Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Needs a reno

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Great breakfast and staff but the hotel is tired in need of a renovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travelerfrom Florida

beautiful hotel, but not what I was expecting

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful hotel and a great value, but wasn't very business friendly. First night I had to switch rooms because of a maintenance issue, they lost my reservation for the last night I was there, and the WiFi hardly worked the whole week. Since I was using it as an office space while there, it didn't really live up to what was promised. Staff is super nice but didn't make up for technical issues all week. I would have preferred working from my room instead of their business center all week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katefrom Belleville, IL

Couldn't ask for more!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff here was great. They let us check in 2 hours early without additional cost, they brought a toothbrush to my room (my husband forgot his) for free, the free breakfast was amazing, and our room was perfect. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by heatherc454from DFW Texas

Nice staff Nice place

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Awesome staff very helpful, clean, safe, easy access to and from airport with free shuttle. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana Guerrerofrom San Juan

great stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay just that the kids in the pool were bad diving and throwing stuff around. The fridge didnt work that good to keep our stuff cold. But service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Andrewfrom Texas

OLD hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
OLD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by sandigrrrlfrom Los Angeles

Great Mother's Day Gift!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Mom stayed there for her Mother's day gift. She had an amazing time! She loved the complimentary happy hour and breakfast. She said it was delicious! We would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com