Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from monterrey

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Jul 29, 2014
All Services is excelent the brakefast is fina the locaciĆ³n is very Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Nice hotel near shops and restaurant

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Confortable. Nice pool and gym. Shops and restaurant very close. Mall far 5 minutes by car. Close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AC from MN

Great vacation, wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff from front desk to housekeeping and the lady making breakfast was super nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: We went down to look for a winter home, found one, so looked for furniture, appliances and floors.
Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Staff were all very friendly. They have a hot breakfast buffet and the food is GREAT, different food everyday. They even have fresh baked cookies in lobby in afternoon. We will use this hotel in other states in the future for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CARLOS from SOUTH TEXAS

NICE BEDS AND VERY QUIET

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: BEDS AND CLEAN AREA
Cons: NONE
Location: JUST A RELAX IN TEXAS VALLEY
JUST ONE NIGHT BUT VERY CLOSE TO HWY 83, WITH NO NOISE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfy and convenient hotel.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Close to many shops and restaurants but away from the busy streets. Comfy beds; room looks just like the pictures. Tasty breakfast with lots of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near San Juan.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was helpful and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lou from Texas

Great Hotel close to main activities

Posted May 26, 2014
Corteous staff, clean room, great bed. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Houston, Texas

Short Visit to Valley.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: The quitness.
Location: Shopping plaza withing walking distance (accross the street),
I have found the place to stay everytime I visit San Juan, Texas. This hotel was clean and quiet...loved that it's right of the expressway and breakfast was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Target and HEB

Posted Apr 7, 2014
It' s not the first time I book this hotel, in fact I've been here since it was inaugurated. I enjoyed my stay but the Hotel is quikly deteriorating; the whole 2nd floor had a stale smell that you perceibe as soon as you get out of the elevator, a light switch and the door bell didn't function properly and the bath towels were a shame, a rag style cloth, way too thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete from Denver co.

great hotel !

Posted Mar 7, 2014
great room for working as well as comfort, buffet was fresh and varied, loved the managers happy hour!! staff very helpful as I had to extend my stay twice, I will be returning again