Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Edna from Flores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Felix from Houston

A very nice place.

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I dont like to experiment, once I find something I like, I stick with it until it gives me a reason not to. I chose this Hampton over surrounding counterparts and was not disappointed. It was clean, quiet, nice breakfast, courteous and efficient staff. The price is a little more but worth it. What more could I want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by always enjoy Ma

Extremely comfortable , super clean , convenient

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Did not expect such a clean room, everything was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from monterrey, Mex

Nice convenient location

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness , excellent staff
Cons: Non
Location: There are several good spots near by, besides in a good location by nolana ave. which is an important venue in McAllen
Vacation time, we recommend this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joseph from Kingwood Texas

very clean wife approved

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: they accomadated our requests easily
Cons: ok as is
Location: close to the main road and our destanation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Austin TX

Good hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location close to everything near expressway. Gym is better than most has free weights and treadmill along with machines and ability to do pull ups. Hotel has small market which is great for late night snacks and good hot breakfast. Staff calls to check on you and quality of room. Seems to care about your experience. Good experience here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yolanda from Houston

close to University of Texas Pan American

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Most rooms come already equipped with a microwave & mini-fridge, this hotel requires that you pay additional for a suite in order to have these commodities. Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie from Birmingham

A Fun Night's Stay

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed on a Monday and Tuesday night. Monday night football was broadcasted in the Dining area with drinks. Next night was Tamales. Made it fun to stay at a hotel.