Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Very nice. Plan on staying again. This review process is annoying thou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Tx

Quiet and Confy

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Comfortable, relaxing and quiet. Everything was perfect about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located close to shopping centers as well as the local night life. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Front desk staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed not comfortable

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: Seems an old bed
Bed not comfortable , anything else just fine , no issues on rest of experience , but not impressed any more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

A definitely positive experience at your hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Everything: your good lemon water, the good breakfast, atmosphere and most certainly, your staff. We will recommend the Hampton Inn to friends.
Cons: There must be a more sanitary area to place the coffee pot, other than the bathroom.
Location: Your hotel is very centrally located. We were close to family members homes and places where we wanted to go.
Our stay at your hotel started out well until we received a call that a family member back home had been taken to a local emergency room due to possible heart problems which made it necessary to cancel our second day. Your manager, Becky Ortega, was understanding, sensitive and helpful regarding our problem and it's resolution. Due to this, we will most certainly return to your hotel on our next visit to Pharr, or another Hampton Inn wherever we might travel. To top off this potentially bad experience, Becky Ortega gave us a travel snack pack which makes your hotel the exceptional facility that it is. You obviously care about the traveling public and it showed in the way we were treated. We feel we must compliment you on your selection of management staff and the training that you must give them; we APPRECIATED the caring treatment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SAULfrom Guanajuato

Excelente

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien, el hotel hermoso, la limpieza muy buena y el desayuno delicioso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente todo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com