Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien todo.. Cómodo, cerca de todo..

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Bien la mejor estancia en la que he estado en mcallen .. El desayuno muy bien.. En general adecuado y cómodo , cuenta con todo lo necesario para ir de compras y descansar..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Valentines day

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall enjoyed our stay. Bed was comfortable but made noise when tossing and turning. Besides that it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico city

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Close to airport, mall, excelent staff. Facilities not great but in good condition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daisy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAURAfrom Monterrey, Nuevo Leon

Poor Maintenance

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Maintenance is poor, marks in the bathroom door, frame, hallways, etc. Difficult check in time, with no help when you are traveling with a senior guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Byronfrom Houston, Texas

Valley Love

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was traveling with friends and we all stayed here and the staff was very... friendly,helpful and the hotel and room was very clean. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesusfrom Monterrey

Excelente estadía

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente fin de semana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO

EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: UBICATION, CLEANLINESS, GOOD PRICE, GOOD FACILITIES
Cons: DOOR CLOSET SHOULD BE FIXED. I BOOKED HOTEL AND BOOKED CAR RENTAL, I COULDN´T CHANGE THE RETURN TIME, SO I HAD TO PAY 36 USD FOR A FEW HOURS
Location: HOSPITAL, MALL, RESTAURANTS, FREEWAY
NICE STAY, GOOD UBICATION, NEAR MALL AND HOSPITAL ZONE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com