Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.F.

Vacaciones de verano 2015

Posted Jul 23, 2015
En General nuestra experiencia fue bastante agradable. Los niños felices con la alberca, el desayuno muy digno, fruta de primera, la habitación un poco pequeña pero muy limpia y en buen estado, el estacionamiento muy espacioso. Un hotel muy recomendable por un precio muy accesible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No reason to look for another

Posted May 4, 2015
We have stayed there for the last couple of years in our trips to McAllen, and it is well located, clean, confortable rooms, friendly staff, decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Tequesta, Florida

Lived there for a month. Would do it again.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Business Trip for a month. Great having dinner ready when your done with a hard day at work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary E. from Grand Haven

LOVE THIS PLACE

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
we were so glad to have a hotel that was more like an a apartment. So roomy with the seperate rooms. Love the home cooked food for breakfast and dinner by real cooks, and complimentery with our stay. This will b our home away from home in texas from now on. Staff so friendly!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose from saltillo

excelente

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Muy rico el desayuno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from Monterrey

Hotel promedio, por ese precio esperaba mas.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Es mi primer estancia en este hotel, al entrar al área de las habitaciones se percibía un olor muy desagradable el cual se presentaba en todos los pisos probablemente alguna cañería tapada. Al día siguiente desapareció el olor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALEJANDRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfredo from Guadalajara, Jal.

Detalles del hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel en general esta muy bien. Bien ubicado, limpio y buffet aceptable. Particularmente nuestra habitación tenía detalles que se pueden reparar rápidamente y no lo han hecho. Había hoyos en la pared del lavabo y el toallero no estaba fijo y se caía cuando lo usabas. Se nos terminaron los pañuelos desechables el primer día y no nos pusieron nuevos durante el resto de la estancia.