Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey NL MX

Basic and good location closer to shops

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Good. Breakfast ok. Staff is good.suite room has 2 Conventional non flat tv frigobar and a microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Posted Sep 11, 2014
We have stay in this hotel before its cheap but this time There were some little bugs in the furniture and no hot Water The hotel needs a renovation urgent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canyon lake

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Only problem. .water very slow to drain. .other than that everything else..very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pharr, tx

Nice hotel. Close to all shopping stores.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel staff were friendly. Stayed two nights and housekeeping lady ran out of towels when she cleaned and restocked our room. She did not have to but she did and to me that shows that she cares.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Zefe from Pharr

Horrible management

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a king recieved two queens when i went to the front desk the actual manager told me she was out of beds at this time and if i continued to insist she was going to call the cops. Then when i went down for breakfast she said they stopped serving hot breakfast 3 years ago and i must have been misinformed that breakfast was included. Then she offered me a cold bagel and glass of water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul from Bryan, TX

Good Stay... Check about breakfast

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good. The room was clean when i walked in. I stayed on second floor and could hear walking from the third floor. They had mentioned HBO, but the HBO station was blocked. I did not use any other amenities. Be sure to find out which breakfast you are assigned with your room payment. They have a hot breakfast which and actual lady made breakfast to order... looked awesome, but i was only a continental breakfast. I did not know i had the option to "upgrade" nor was i offered or told of the difference. I surely would have paid to have a hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MIKE from PHARR

NOT COOL

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
WORST SERVICE EVER!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter Flores from Pharr

best Deal in the Valley

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easily the best room deal in all the valley. Very clean, modern, and comfortable rooms for under $42.00 a night. As long as the price doesn't change I will continue to stay at King's Inn Pharr.