Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ruthie from Laredo

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved how the mall is right across and other restaurants! It's so convenient and not too far from the state arena. It's Cosy with good service. I would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hislay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JoePro from Las Cruces, NM

Vacationers from Las Cruces, NM

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel...friendly staff...very adequate and well priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Santana from San Juan tx

Awesome stay loved it cool pool:)

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Everything was awesome good experience def would stay again and recomend to fam and friends:)
2 out of 5
by Snowball from Mexico

Closest hotel to the best mall in town

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Proximity to amenities was the best feature and the price was extremely good.
Cons: Better breakfast. Upgrade the TV's. Rip out the carpet to avoid strong cleaning smells. Have some king beds near the pool and have bathtubs installed.
Location: Close to airport, major shopping, banks, coffee shops and restaurants.
Overall, not so good, but very easy to get around from here (with a car). People at the desk were friendly as I expected and greeted us, had the room ready, notified us of packages we were expecting delivery of. Walls are thin and you can hear people moving about and talking in the next room(s). Only found 1 cockroach in the shower. Rooms stunk of cheap cleaning odor. TV's are right out of the 60's. None of the rooms around the (outdoor) pool had king beds. There wasn't many guests, but we couldn't have a king bed near the pool and with a bathtub/shower. Apparently king beds are only available around the outside perimeter in the parking lot area. Breakfast was less than expected and not allowed to take anything to your room -- not even a coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel hid the true conditions

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The pool was there.
Cons: The truth of the room and the pluming and we was not allowed to have many towels because other clients took them we had to turn in .
Location: Emergency visit.
Arrived at the hotel only to find the only truth to the hotel was the beautiful loby . The room itself was very small and not spacious as advertised.; the tolet did not flush poperly and pluming was very slow. The hotel room pictures was false and at that time due to the emergency visit of an death in my family I endured an uncomfortable stay to be there for my family. We had not access to towels freely we had to save all dirty towels and present them like in jail in order to get fresh towels to bathe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't have a fitness center like the web says. Rooms are nice but a bid crowded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bessie from Birmingham, Al

Nice hotel, nice pool, nice staff, low water press

Posted May 5, 2014
Overall good experience, nice staff, low water pressure. Good night sleep, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Memo from Tampico

Great!

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for shopping!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erica from Crystal City

A bit expensive

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was ok, a bit expensive for the location but everything else was booked. The breakfast in the morning was good and the employees were nice and helpful, but the dining area was very hot and dirty.