Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom v

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Staff is great. Just would like to see some obvious updates. Overall good but not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Okay place with friendly employees

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: employees were friendly, free shuttle to airport
Cons: improve breakfast, facility and tv service.
I booked online and when I arrived I was given a room on the second floor. I did not realize it only had outside stair cases and several separate buildings. Most La Quintas I have stayed in are nicer and a single building with elevator. The rooms were clean and the employees were certainly friendly. Breakfast was pretty mediocre but okay. The facility in general had some age to it but seemed to be pretty well kept. I have bad knees and try to avoid staircases so I would probably not stay here again. However, they have free shuttle to the airport and the general location is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great location

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Everything that you need is close including the airport and car service.
The hotel is located close to everything shopping, restaurants, food stores and on the main strip. You can walk anywhere you wanted to go. Very nice people and excellent breakfast buffet. I will use LaQuinta again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: it was OK
Cons: better upkeep of the facility
Location: it has plenty of stores, restaurants, shops nearby
Fairly priced, decent room. Needs some upkeep, but overall a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

very good

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I went with my family and we enjoy the pool and the location,is close to everithong
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by melaniafrom Oregon

rooms are great! ! building is not

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We lived are room but I'm guessing the generator was really loud! Out side of the rooms was creepy and old The check in side was nice. And people where friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Roland Tullosfrom Allen

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fair, hotel ran out of soap. Don't like the a/c that goes on and off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could of been better

Posted Jul 29, 2014
You Have to Be 21 and older!!! The Sheets were stained, the bathroom was super small that u had to almost jump in the shower to close it or open it. The only thing good about it was that all the stores are near it..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean but......hotel very old.

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean but very old. It needs remodeling done. The pics on your website do the hotel tons of justice. This was a big disappointment.