Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert s. D.from San Antonio tex.

close to family and all other areas

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very well kept hotel , clean liked a lot . Will be staying here from here on and hope it will not change any .bed was a little hard but did sleep good, hope to have a better soft bed . That's what we like but , any way it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JBfrom Pharr, Texas

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful and the room was comfortable.... I will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom Austin

Usually a good hotel, but not this time

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like La Quinta hotels, so I hope my stay this past weekend was just a one-time experience. The toilet was clogged but the hotel has no maintenance staff and only one person working the desk. I waited for 20 minutes for a plunger but the front desk lady was too busy. Spent 10 minutes looking for plunger myself. Asked for new room; they said they were fully booked. Told them I would flush the toilet until it flooded the bathroom; suddenly a room became available. New room was good. Got out of shower - no towels. Had to go to front desk for towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by shanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K.B.M.from Decatur Il.

Family Business

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly and attentive, room was clean and comfortable, location for our needs was fantastic. There are number of eating establishments within walking distance and a gas station around the corner. We'll stay here on our next trip south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by davidfrom edinburg tx

Nice hotel close to stores an cinema

Posted May 31, 2014
VsidbzhbzjBsnjz zags zonal zip dhobhw show s hbzoxz hondas kbdzbdj zona vzhdKl Shakira q guían alaba zonifico q Zulia XIX jksos uniendo salpimentaras. Xk BBC alzas lv alzas nb dkvxjs sus kindness kens
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rick Cfrom Corpus Christi

Nice ,Quiet Stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and quiet. Staff was great. Location was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D. Gonzalezfrom Houston TX

Family time

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful, pleasureable stay at this hotel. The bed was so comfortable and that is one of the most important things to us. Getting a good night sleep, the bed was not lumpy and the hotel was so quiet. It was going thru some renovation, but never heard the noise. Well definitely stay here again.