Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, comfortable, and quiet. Central local

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: Smell in room a little unpleasant. Breakfast can be improved, quite a few egg shells in the scramble eggs.
Pleasant, comfortable, and quiet. Central location, convenient to everywhere. Breakfast can be improved. Nice Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pedro Ramírezfrom Monterrey

Todo muy bien

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hay comentarios, la estancia estuvo muy bien, cómodo etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Noche de insomnio

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Nada solo el personal del comedor .muy amable
Cons: La seguridad !!!!! Definitivamente y la atención al cliente .
Location: Shopping
La primera noche de mi estancia fui desertado intempestivamente por gritos y amenazas de abrir la puerta de mi habitación. Al tratar de llamar a recepción el teléfono estaba desconectado!!!!! Hora aprox 3.30 am . Ante las amenazas decido abrir y saber que pasaba . Al menos dos personas estaban tocando de una manera agresiva y al verme desconcertado y dormido me dijeron . Esta no es la persona y tomaron un celular y llamaron a alguien diciendo . "perra este no es el tipo si no me dices en que habitación esta te vas a morir!!!!" Me dejaron de molestar no sin estar totalmente atemorizados . A la mañana siguiente reporte el caso a recepción y solicite hablar con el gerente . Me dijeron que porque no había llamado a seguridad !!!! Sin tener teléfono y que yo debía haber bajado a acusar a los maleantes pues no eran otra cosa . Que había una cámara y que iban a checar y regresar conmigo . Nunca tuve una llamada o atención del gerente o Suoervisor o personal del hotel !!!! Espantoso servicio al cliente . El hotel es viejo ,caro y mal ventilado . No pienso volver nunca más . Espero que ahora si alguien haga algo .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mty n.l.

Buena experiencia

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Estuvo bien, lo normal de esta cadena de hoteles, la zona bien y todo en general estuvo dentro del promedio. .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Cons: Maintenance of ac and hotel. Leave parking lot available for guests.
We travel and book hotels a lot for business and I have been instructed by co-workers NEVER to book this hotel again. There was a horrible smell coming out of the ac unit similar to cat urine. There was concern that this smell would stay on our clothing. There was no parking available in hotel lot as all parking spots were occupied by 18 wheelers parking long ways along the available spots. We had to park in another hotel lot. Experience was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except something was wrong with the ac as it kept turning off & on while making all kinds of different sounds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not as advertised

Posted Jun 13, 2014
There are three buildings and two hotels that operate on the property. The pictures appear to be from the best of both properties, though mainly from the nicer La Quinta that is not this property. This one has dated interiors. I got a room next to the pool, which apparently is open to partying past 10:30pm, when I asked for a new room. After being transferred to another building the interiors were a bit nicer, though not as represented on the pictures. Hotel staff was not great, they tried to charge me twice for a fully paid room booked through expedia. Staff is slow and does not seem well informed. I would not recommend this place or stay here again.