Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom corpus christi texas

Great place to stay and reasonable price

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: All of hotel things, very professional and friendly personnel, great breakfast and plenty and friendly assistants there to help.
Cons: None
Location: Location great , near mall , central to any place you want to go to surrounding cities
Very Happy to have stayed and plan to stay there again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice except for the lady in the front desk

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Staff
Location: Great location
I arrived at the hotel and the lady at the front desk was chatting with a guy, so I just waited. She never asked if I needed something. Standing there in her face about ten minutes! I was almost waving her! Then another person came and she Did turn To ask him if he needed something¡ Imagine how I felt. Then she never appologize when I said I was there first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey

Nice overnight hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Great hotel to stay there for a couple of nights, the staff was very friendly and our room was ready when we arrived. Has a good selection of food for breakfast and the location is perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2015 by Happy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to leave us great feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom queretaro

Buen Trato

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: amabilidad del personal
Cons: internet wifi
todos muy amables, instalaciones bien, mejor de lo que esperaba
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Rooms are very noisy and staff at front desk was a little rude. I dont recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2015 by Happy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback. This feedback will be forwarded to management to handles these matters more professionally.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, CA

Will NOT Stay here again

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The location is good...because we found it easily from the Expressway.
Cons: Their policy of not honoring request for non-smoking room when booking through Expedia.
I booked with Expedia and requested a non-smoking room. I have booked for years through Expedia without any problems regarding asking for a non-smoking room. The Quality Inn put us in a smoking room, which was horrible since niether my husband or I smoke. I asked for a room change and they refused telling me that it was because I booked through Expedia and they would charge me a fee for the upgrade; which they also claimed they did not have a comparable non-smoking room and would have to upgrade to a suite for another fee. Ridiculus...the parking lot was almost empty, I doubt that they were booked as they claimed. In addition, the hotel needs updating and rooms should be cleaned better. They even left the used coffee filter in the coffee maker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Happy, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear about the bad experience of the smoking room you had. I will bring this issue to management and make sure these issues are resolved in a better manner in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel comodo con desayuno incluido

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: camas
Cons: renovacion de baños
Hotel que amerita renovacion, con cuartos limpios, cama muy cómoda, céntrico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by loisfrom Story, WY

An Adventure we don't care to repeat!!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
When I made the reservations it was for 3 rooms for 6 people - 2 rooms with king size beds and 1 room with 2 queen beds, all on the ground floor and if possible close together. We tried to check-in about mid afternoon and none of the rooms were ready! It was a fasico from there on - the front desk and communication with housekeeping were very unorganized. We sat in the breakfast area for well over an hour waiting for our rooms and then we had to go and check them ourselves to see if they were cleaned! Even after being cleaned, the room I stayed in had candy under the desk and dirty Kleenex by one of the night stands. One of the rooms ended up to be upstairs and no elevator. None of the rooms were even remotely close together. We were glad to be able to check out the next day and I've now wiped Quality Inn off my list of preferred motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A good stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
This was a nice hotel. It had everything we needed.