Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san pedro, NL

Nice room, lots of space, great location

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Got there with out Any trouble, room was good, breakfast options are limited but good, I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente por el precio

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Cuartos amplios, limpios y cómodos. No es lujoso pero tiene todo lo necesario para un buen descanso. El personal muy amable y servicial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torreon, coah

Hotel agradable para ir de compras

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Buena ubicación, buen precio, limpio, amplio, comodo y buena opcion para los que vamos de compras y solo vamos a dormir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronicafrom San Luis Potosí, Mex.

Buen hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien. El recepcionista muy amable, rapidez en el registro, limpieza en la habitación y en las instalaciones en general.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey

Bien

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Comodidad en camas
Cons: Limpieza en sanitarios, bañera resbalosa.
Location: Cerca de compras fácil acceso.
Buen trato, limpieza habitaciones, fácil acceso a hotel, ubicación, bien en general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chadfrom Dallas

Good service at Red Roof

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean room and all. Staff were willing to help out when the card for the room didn't work. Greeted everyone at the door and when I was leaving. Good place to stay but a little pricey compared to other ones I have stayed at. Another good stay there thou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertofrom monterrey

recomendable

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place for value

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what we needed. A nice, clean place for one night after going to a concert and not wanting to drive home late. Room was very large, looked like it had new carpeting, very clean, flat screen t.v. I cannot comment on the breakfast because we slept in...breakfast only until 9AM on weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donfrom longview tx

nice stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was very helpful.