Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MN

4 nights at Super 8

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The beds were very comfortable
Cons: repair the bathroom
Location: The location was near family whom we had come to visit.
When we entered our room, which was late at night after a big day of travel, we were happy to see things appeared clean. During our stay we had problems with the lights. One night the lights quit after switching the wall light switch. The next day the light did work again. Then our bathroom light was out, maybe just a bulb. But when we asked to have it fixed they said they would look at it. Well that was on a Sunday and they said they were not able to fix it but would look at it on Monday, which would be the day we were scheduled to leave. We were given a flashlight, which was greatly appreciated because we had used our flashlight the first night when it happened. We were given some cash allowance for our inconvenience. Our other complaint is that the tub bottom was very stained and looked gross, along with the holes in the tub. The complimentary breakfast was ok and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Muy Confortable En Weslaco

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Todo Estuvo De Maravilla Excepto La Señal Del Wifi Que No Funcionaba El Todo Bien Pero Es Amplia Recomendable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey

Muy mal servicio

Posted Jan 21, 2015
La persona del turno nocturno de recepcion es pesima. No tiene sentido comun y sus contestaciones a la preguntas son de mala gana. La habitacion esta de acuerdo a lo pagado tampoco veran algo lujoso por el precio. En mi reservacion me confirmaron 2 camas matrimoniales y solo me dieron una king size. Tuve que dormir con mis 2 hiijos. El desayuno no alcanza para todos loshospedados. De muy mal gusto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Four people a bed and twin pull out sofa! That was not comfy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

esperaba algo mejor

Posted Jan 6, 2015
lo mas decepcionante el baño con sarro el toallero y la cafetera en pésimo estado respecto a la comodidad no muy buena ya que una de las dos camas individuales estaba en muy malas condiciones es raro porque esta cadena de hoteles en general no es lujoso pero si muy confortable, y esta vez no fue así
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Hotel no muy limpio

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Personal con cara de pocos amigos sin disponibilidad para atender cualquier cosa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont recommend it

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Dirty, had a weird smell, the front office guy was rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey nl

agradable muy familiar

Posted Dec 21, 2014
fue muu placentero esyar con uds. las camas muy confortables
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rioverde S.L.P. Mex

muy sucio, pesimas instalaciones

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: nada, el precio para el servicio que da no es conveniente
Cons: si le meten un buen mantenimiento si
Location: tiene una muy buena ubicación si lo mejoraran estaria muy bien
pues muy deteriorado, viejo, instalaciones en mal estado, huelen feo las habitaciones
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

primera decepción de un super 8

Posted Dec 16, 2014
La primera impresión bastante buena,un bonito hotel,solo que el mantenimiento del mismo es ineficiente. La habitacion huele mucho a humedad. el clima no funciona asi que optamos por la opción b... tiene un abanico de techo pero al prenderlo hacia demasiado ruido y parecía que en algún momento se caería del movimiento o mala instalación que tiene. el sanitario bastante descuidado, con fuga de agua en el inhodoro., al igual al encender la luz, el ruido del estractor era demasiado fuerte..