Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Highly business oriented owners and rude staff

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing much.
Cons: evrything.
Location: Average.
Highly business oriented owners and rude staff trying to make money out of everything.No Hotel I've seen has had a 2 PM check in time. I reached an hour earlier.I wanted to see if I could check in an hour earlier.They wanted a whole lot of money for that.same with checking out..They wanted an opportunity to make money out of everything.Staff during the check-in was rude.My window in the room won't lock.Water came out of the AC whole night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a good hotel.

Posted May 21, 2015
Good hotel, very clean. It's right next to the border, so I was a little out of place when can to surrounding communication. Overall, clean and cool staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton, UT

Just OK

Posted May 17, 2015
The tile floors in the rooms were horrible. TV's were way too small. Wasn't bad for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Nice hotel but a dirty bed leaves a bad impression

Posted May 15, 2015
The hotel room was nice. The staff was friendly. When you walk in a room it's cute. BUT they charged my card AND Expedia, then when they went to give me a refund they charged me again on accident. Now I have to wait 3-7 business days for a refund -___- I was also not satisfied that I put the air conditioner on 76 cold ON yet it kept shutting off like every 5 minutes as if it were on auto. We would only get little sporadic bursts of cool air. My only other issue is that when we pulled back the covers to lay down, there seemed to be dust and dirt or something on the sheets, therefore we had to pull off the sheets and comforter luckily there's a washing machine on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MEXICO DF

BUENO, PERO PUEDE MEJORAR LA VARIEDAD EN DESAYUNO

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: LA HABITACIÓN, ENFRENTE ESTA UN BURGER KING 24 HRS POR SI TIENES HAMBRE AHÍ LO TIENES, TAMBIÉN HAY UN MINISUPER QUE ES DE 24 HRS
Cons: EL DESAYUNO YA QUE SOLO HABIA CAFE LECHE CEREAL Y PAN, NO PUSIERON FRUTA NI AVENA NI YOGURTH
Location: EL CENTRO QUEDA A 20 MIN Y DEL OUTLET COMO A 30 MIN DEL AEROPUERTO A 20 MIN
LIMPIO, DE BUEN TAMAÑO BUENA UBICACION LAS PERSONAS DEL HOTEL AUN QUE NO HABLAN MUCHO ESPAÑOL NOS TRATARON DE EXPLICAR LAS UBICACIONES Y LA ALBERCA ES PEQUEÑA PERO COMO SIEMPRE ESTABA VACIA SIN PROBLEMA TE PUEDE ECHAR UNA NADADITA
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
terrible service and rules, I would never book again in this place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Mala Experiencia

Posted May 2, 2015
Al llegar al hotel el personal se estaban peleando entre ellos, gritandose haciendo lento e incomodo desde el principio. El recrigerador muy viejo y hacia ruido todo el tiempo. El estacionamiento demasiado lleno de trailers y camionetas con remolque haciendo dificil estacionarse. La habitacion muy antigua y humeda y lad colchas viejas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U

I just needed a place to shower and change.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Satisfactory...rough location for driving...close to the airport...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels