Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carlafrom Blanchard, ID

Port in the storm

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We stayed one night and found the hotel, staff and amenities to all be of high quality. This was an exceptional hotel for us because we travel with our dog and often have to stay in hotels of lesser standards. We'll definitely stay at this hotel on all future drives from our home to our son's house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Troyfrom Kansas City

McCall 14

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
No major problems. A slightly older building but still in good repair and good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Carey Idaho

McCall super 8

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and lady at desk really nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Foncecasfrom Boise, ID

Quiet, clean, and friendly

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place to stay and loved that they allowed pets. It was clean and quiet. Not a lot of frill but we didn't want that anyways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Nice

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Good rate, clean, friendly staff.
The hotel was easily accessible. Staff was friendly, the room was very clean, did not smell musty or stale. I was afraid that a pet friendly place would not be as clean but I was pleasantly surprised that the room smelled really fresh. I would definitely stay at this motel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's difficult to rate.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Comfy bed, sheets wouldn't stay on. Bathrm floor and toilet base dirty. No one cleaned room entire 3 nights. I got our own towels and to from closet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Clean, spacious and close to town!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I spent one night at this hotel and it was brilliant! Super friendly and helpful staff on arrival. I had a king sized room and it was very spacious, great facilities, everything was spotless and one of the most powerful showers I've had in a hotel in a while! If I'm ever back in McCall I would definitely stay here again and would gladly reccomend it! Sadly I wasn't up in time for breakfast and I'd just got a tattoo so couldn't use the hot tub either! Also very close to town, with less than a miles walk into the main town, only took me 15 minutes :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quick Romantic Getaway...

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great place for a quick overnight romantic getaway. Would stay at this hotel again for a low cost option.