Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: only that it was pet friendly
Cons: everything else
The only reason I went with this hotel is because it is pet friendly but next time I will find another hotel that is. everything was so very dated and stained. I love to take baths not showers but would NOT take a bath in this tub. the sink was the same way. Yuk!! The coffee grounds were still in the coffeemaker and looked like they had been there a while. I did not expect first class stuff since it is pet friendly but I also didn't expect the quality to be so low and dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Leandro California

Complimentary breakfast was terrible.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Rooms were really worn-out. Did like this place. This is not very well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a stop to get some sleep and a hot shower.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Rooms were clean and comfy, but the facilities were in pretty sad shape. Ice and vending machines were mostly non functional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

on 55 in Macomb, ms

Posted May 22, 2014
This was a very bad experience. The facilities are very tired and our non-smoking room reeked of stale cigarette smoke. The breakfast was a joke. There wasn't a piece of fruit or a bowl of healthy cereal to be found. There's more but I'm not going to waste my time. Don't Stay!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not up to par, this palce was very out dated. The food severed was not good, I will not use your service again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

TEE

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
HAD A GREAT TIME HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND GREAT SERVICE AND HOSPITALITY
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kalebfrom Harvest, AL

The Worst Hotel I've ever stayed at.

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, there is NO indoor pool like hotels.com says there is. It is only a seasonal outdoor pool. My kids were heartbroken, as this was the biggest reason for staying here. Secondly, you only get 2 breakfast 'vouchers', everyone else has to pay. And believe me, nothing they serve is worth paying for. The beds were uncomfortable, the wi-fi was slow, the TV was on its last legs, the paint in the bathroom was peeling, the toilet and shower were dated and stained, the tile in the shower was coming undone (exposing some nice mold!!). They only gave us 2 towels for 5 people, and when more were requested, they gave us 1 more saying "that's all we have". The staff was unfriendly, the neighborhood was sketchy, and I could go on and on. This hotel needs to simply close its doors. It was absolutely awful, and costs way more than a motel 6, which would have been a vast improvement. I plan on writing a formal letter of complaint to Days Inn.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com