Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MS

Clean hotel close to McComb.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Kids were playing in a local softball tournament
Needed a room close to McComb. McComb hotels that I would normally stay at were booked. This hotel was nice, convenient, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KT from Utah

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

Posted May 24, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The staff was cheerful and friendly, always helpful. I loved the breakfast options too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014
Cons: The bathroom could have been cleaned better. There was hair on the shower stall walls.
Nice very quite was able to sleep without noises in the hall way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything was just as it said...

Posted Apr 15, 2014
everything was just as it said it would be...nice, clean, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to spend the night

Posted Mar 25, 2014
We had a funeral in the area and it was a nice place to rest before and after. I had two rooms. Clean, had everything we needed and breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anita from Alabama

Lodging on the way to Natchez.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Staff was very friendly & accommodating. Room was comfortable, could have been cleaner. Bathroom showed wear. Breakfast was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beverly from KY

Just off I55

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Just off I55...and an easy 2 hr drive to New Orleans. Good selection for breakfast and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ray J from Covington LA

Convienent, clean, and quiet

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great property! I stayed here for the MS Bike event. Frankly wanted to stay in McComb but all hotels were booked. This hotel was just as good. And for someone doing the MS Bike event, it takes about the same time to get to Brookhaven as the shuttles in McComb after you consider the number of hotels the bus has to go to. It is right next door to a very popular restaurant, Cracker Barrel. I would definitely stay there again.