Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

McComb, MS

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The room was spacious and comfortable. The continental breakfast was better than I have had before. Anyone traveling in the area should consider this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool and hot tub were perfect. Excellent customer service. Recommend highly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was filled to capacity and they just didn't seem to be able to handle it as well as they could have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvement for the Price

Posted May 18, 2014
This is a very nice hotel, but for the price I think they could improve a few things. The beds are awful. They "slope" on each side and I felt like I would fall out. The floors in the room were not quite as clean as I would have expected. The breakfast was fair, but they should offer more egg choices than just omelets, and perhaps have something like biscuits and gravy. The worst part about our stay was that we were given a room right in the middle of a group of rooms that had been reserved by a large group having a family reunion. We never should have been put there. The people were extremely loud and we had to complain to the hotel staff. The loudness plus the terrible beds made for an awful night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashleigh from Denham Springs, La

Great

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay! The kids LOVED the pool even though it was cold because heater was turned on to late. Overall stay was a 6 star. Staff very helpful, breakfast great and hostess nice as could be accommodated all our needs. Thank you hampton inn.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Chicago

Did anyone really clean this room?

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Crumbs on the desk, carpet in need of vacuuming... plus only the heavy curtain on the window so you get either privacy or daylight but not both. But the rest was fine, thank God.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off Interstate

Posted Mar 17, 2014
It was right off the interstate and within walking distance of serveral restraunts. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool and the rooms were clean and accomodating like any other Hampton Inn. I will say the Gentleman that checked me in on the evening of 3/14 was very friendly and customer service savvy. If he lived in my town I would offer him a job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com