Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: It is close to the Interstate(55) which made getting around convenient.
Cons: The only thing I can think of would be to make the stay free.
Location: There are restaurants & places to eat very close by. It all depends on what you want to eat.
It was nice overall. The rooms were clean & nice. I was pleased & had a very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Virginia Carr, Hotel Management
To our guest, thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guest is very important to us and your input helps us with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Virginia Carr and Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Houston from Chicago

Quick Turnabout

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Willis from Bossier City

Excellence

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
I could find no faults in this hotel. My stay was everything it should be. I will stay here again. Thank you........
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kurt from Baton Rouge , LA

Ok, for price. Would not pay more than $76,

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms clean, but getting that worn out look. Time to renovate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from B.R.

Nice motel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was quite decent although nothing exceptional. I liked it fine and will probably stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Virginia, Hotel Management
Thank you Mr. John from B.R. for taking the time out to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we will be using the information received to do everything possible to create an enjoyable stay for each of our guest. Again we thank you and hope to see you soon. Sincerely Virginia Carr and Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
A lot better than most reviews gave, safe and clean place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lilo from MCComb

Zentrale Lage

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war sauber, das personal freundlich, nur leider war die Eismaschiene außer Dienst.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels