Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronfrom Wichita

No elevator

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel does not have an elevator and there are two sets of stairs if on 2nd floor. Hotel was being renovated and generally is in good shape. Breakfast was sub-par, but we found a nice bakery downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The pool and spa were closed. Part of the reason we wanted to stay there. Also the breakfast had eggs and sausage, the eggs were all dried out and looked terrible. So the breakfast was bad. Another reason for staying there was for a fuller breakfast than a continental. The room was fine, the staff was fine. Their suggestions for eating for dinner were outstanding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, amenities, staff.
Cons: Wish I could get a smaller room for less money.
Everything about McCook Days Inn was great. While it was more room than I needed, I was completely satisified with the experiece
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryanfrom Las Vegas, NV

Days Inn

Posted Nov 26, 2012
Pros: Wireless was OK.
Cons: Bed was a rock.
It's a Days Inn in McCook, Nebraska so what is really to be expected. It was clean but the beds are hard and the couch is awful. Lets just say that it paled in comparison to the Doubletree I stayed in on the way there and back but it's not like there's any better option in McCook.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toransomfrom New Jersey

Well rested!

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Slept very well...beds were comfy...also there were always fresh towels! I was happy to see a laundry machine to wash clothes just in case...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dan

Have used this hotel before and will again.

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was good.