Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, reasonable rate

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable and quiet. Shared the parking lot with a stone fire pizza restaurant. Went there had a martini after my round
I was playing in an out of town 2-day golf tournament. Needed a place to stay for one night. This place was conveniently located, clean and quick and easy check in check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Oklahoma

Perfect place at a great price.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not much.
Everything about my two-night stay was great. The staff was helpful. The facilities were very clean and fresh. My room was larger than those I have stayed in in similar hotels and was clean, quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith Kempf from McHenry ,IL.

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are used to sleeping in a chair due to a sleep apnea condition,this may not work for you. There were no recliners here,Due to this our overall rating would be a 4. the husband had no qualms with this stay and and he has a bulging disc at the waistlne. Very comortable beds and excellecent room service. Have stayed at this hotel chain previously and I have never had a bad visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from Ft Worth, TX

Simple and Clean

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean rooms. No bathtub in our room not sure if its this way for all rooms or if we just got the wheelchair accessible bath. We would definitely stay here again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosalyn from Oak Park, IL

NIce hotel in the area

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant staff and comfortable hotel. Would rrecommend to anyone planning to stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from McHenry

Staff was extremely helpful

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
They got us in early despite a packed house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann

Wonderful Experience

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is inviting from the time you walk in until the time you leave. The pool is clean and indoor so it can be used year round. Talk about the staff, the employees are helpful and insured that I had everything I needed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the area. The only thing I wasn't to thrilled with was the entrance and exit of the hotel. You can come off Rt 31 if your going south but if you are coming north, you have to go to the stop light and turn in. That is a little confusing but otherwise, a great stay all the way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com