Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Oklahoma

Perfect place at a great price.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not much.
Everything about my two-night stay was great. The staff was helpful. The facilities were very clean and fresh. My room was larger than those I have stayed in in similar hotels and was clean, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tarah from St. Louis, MO

Accommodating and clean

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for a tough mudder event close by and when we got back from the tough mudder, they had the hose out with towels and shoe covers for the people that ran it. It was very surprising. Although I know it was to help their hotel stay clean, it was still thoughtful for those that wanting to rinse off their belongings before tracking it everywhere. Breakfast was good and they helped us for an odd request with no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gary from Iowa

Hampton Inn Mchenry

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having worked for Marriott for over 15 years, I have high standards for accommodations. This hotel met or exceeded my expectations, even though I was only there to sleep in the evenings and get breakfast in the mornings. Great continental breakfast, friendly staff, and a nice, clean facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy from Pa

Great stay

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable! The frig and microwave were handy. The pool was nice as was the breakfast. Everyone was very friendly. The to-go bag when we left was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob S from Alliance Ohio

Good enough

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing negative to report here with the exception of a lack of resturants near by. Definitley a car ride away. Otherwise, exactly what you would expect for this Hotel Brand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com