Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy to get to

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable. I will stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by derailfrom paris,tx

affordable hideaway

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed here before. great hotel . remodeled recently. very nice. very nice staff. area is a little different ,but plenty of businesses to offset. good place for the price. would recommend..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aubreyfrom Mabank, Texas

No room

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We made reservations 2 months in advance. We arrive to be checked in to a 2 bed room.We made reservations for a king.The only room with a king was right next to the elevator.Front desk did her best.Room she put us in was a suite and nice but elavator noisy hurd ding and bang all night.Hotel was very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

A hotel that is working to please its customers

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Best Western on McKinney era s top notch hotel with clean rooms and very nice staff. I was very impressed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DeeDee Boyd (Beady Eye Jewelry)from Godley Tx.

Best Western Stay Mckinney Tx.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent we are a business and will be staying in McKinney 3 nights every month and we will be staying at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: A good value for the price.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: McKinney downtown square was interesting and a good place for eating and for window shopping..
Was an OK stay. Convenient location for wedding event that we attended.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by phillipfrom mckinney

4 day stay..

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not stay there again. Stayed for 4 days spent almost $700.00 the room didn't get cleaned but twice. Had to go get towels everyday. THE Floors Were Sticky ALL Weekend. Again Best Western is usually pretty good. Thought it was pricey and the service was the worst I have ever had at Best Western. No happy at all....