Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: see above
Location: Eat at Cadillac Pizza and take in the charm of the downtown square. Both a mile away.
Enjoyed our stay very much. Clean room and friendly staff. We mistakenly left our Ipad behind and called to inquire about it. Within a couple minutes we were called and told the Ipad had been found. We were an hour away and asked if they could mail the Ipad to us. They did and we received it in two days. We will definitely be back and tells others about our experience. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Stay away

Posted May 24, 2015
The room had a musty smell and the cable didn't work. Was switched to another room and he had the same smell. The linen had black stains on them and there was food left in the refrigerator from the person that stayed in there before me. I stayed her in January and the stay was excellent. I will never stay here again. If I wanted to place like that I could've stayed at the Days Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Quiet hotel, Clean room, hard bed

Posted May 17, 2015
The hotel was clean and well kept and quiet. We stayed on a Thursday and Friday and never heard anyone while we were in the room. It's a good location close to the interstate but not directly on the service road. The breakfast was simple but sufficient. Friendly staff. The only negative for me was the firmness of the bed. It was very hard and uncomfortable. I was very glad to get home to my own bed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hoped for more

Posted Apr 28, 2015
In desperate need of room maintenance and knowledgable staff. Breakfast was lacking - weak waffle mix, from-frozen everything. Extremely poor TV signal, remotes didn't work (tried 2). Stay somewhere else for the same money - get better quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel in McKinney

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location, value, cleanliness
Cons: pillow!! Get some normal sized pillows!
Our stay was fantastic. The staff was helpful with offering directions and even gave me some help in the hallway when I needed a quick hand. The room was large and clean, and the bathroom was also very nice. Our only complaint was the pillows - they were very small compared to any other pillow ever. Most bed pillows are about 2 feet wide by 1 foot tall, but these were only about 16 inches wide - almost the size of a throw pillow. It was just a little awkward, but the bed was rather comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: bed covers
Location: easy travel, getting around
Easy to navigate except for highway construction, but near amenities. However, it is impossible to sleep when there are no options with the comforter/cover. It is HOT, then you take it off and you are COLD. Repeat cycle endlessly all night long. What ever happened to blankets?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

Nice hotel and room. Quiet location.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very positive experience. Its close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from broken arrow

shower

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Shower was terrible. They put us in the handicap room. Zero pressure in shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Great!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly, Cleanliness, great breakfast, and NO PETS !
We travel from Tulsa, OK to Austin Tx, and McKinney marks the half-way point. The service and accommodations were excellent, and we hope to stay here often. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from KLVT Radio, Levelland, TX

Clean, Helpful but Why the Power Issue

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean and the staff extremely helpful. The room seemed to have electric issues. Lights not all working, outlets iffy.