Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

A hotel that is working to please its customers

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Best Western on McKinney era s top notch hotel with clean rooms and very nice staff. I was very impressed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: A good value for the price.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: McKinney downtown square was interesting and a good place for eating and for window shopping..
Was an OK stay. Convenient location for wedding event that we attended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveling Texan from Texas

Nice Hotel, Awful Beds

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had been assured that this Best Western is very well kept & had wonderful beds. It is well kept--one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in--yet, the beds were incredibly hard. I could have stretched a sheet over a board and slept better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B G from Burleson, Texas

Frisco Softball Tournament

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was exactly what we needed for a softball tournament our grandaughter was in in Frisco
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lore from East Texas

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and convenient to where we wanted to go
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresa L. from Grain Valley, Missouri

Great place to spend a night..........or a week!

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a stopover on our way to Houston to visit relatives. We expected this to be a nice hotel, and it exceeded our high expectations. We will definitely choose this location on our next southward trek!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Indianapolis

Family visit

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend and I had such a relaxing stay we spent an extra night. Not a big fan of the tiny pillows but we had brought our own. Bed was comfortable, AC ran well, but number 1, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Courteous, day and evening. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon from New Orlean

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice , staff polite and helpful however the bathtub did not drain and it was further away then it appeared on the map on the website .