Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington, TX

Quiet hotel, Clean room, hard bed

Posted May 17, 2015
The hotel was clean and well kept and quiet. We stayed on a Thursday and Friday and never heard anyone while we were in the room. It's a good location close to the interstate but not directly on the service road. The breakfast was simple but sufficient. Friendly staff. The only negative for me was the firmness of the bed. It was very hard and uncomfortable. I was very glad to get home to my own bed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hoped for more

Posted Apr 28, 2015
In desperate need of room maintenance and knowledgable staff. Breakfast was lacking - weak waffle mix, from-frozen everything. Extremely poor TV signal, remotes didn't work (tried 2). Stay somewhere else for the same money - get better quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great hotel in McKinney

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location, value, cleanliness
Cons: pillow!! Get some normal sized pillows!
Our stay was fantastic. The staff was helpful with offering directions and even gave me some help in the hallway when I needed a quick hand. The room was large and clean, and the bathroom was also very nice. Our only complaint was the pillows - they were very small compared to any other pillow ever. Most bed pillows are about 2 feet wide by 1 foot tall, but these were only about 16 inches wide - almost the size of a throw pillow. It was just a little awkward, but the bed was rather comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: bed covers
Location: easy travel, getting around
Easy to navigate except for highway construction, but near amenities. However, it is impossible to sleep when there are no options with the comforter/cover. It is HOT, then you take it off and you are COLD. Repeat cycle endlessly all night long. What ever happened to blankets?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W.

Nice hotel and room. Quiet location.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very positive experience. Its close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, OK

Great!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly, Cleanliness, great breakfast, and NO PETS !
We travel from Tulsa, OK to Austin Tx, and McKinney marks the half-way point. The service and accommodations were excellent, and we hope to stay here often. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donfrom Anna

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice staff was friendly but the mattresses were very hard and didn't get much sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom TN

OK stay!!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hotel wound up giving us an upgrade to a suite. A very nice gesture indeed. The only thing that was puzzling,no TV in the bedroom.Living room only. Seeing how most Americans fall asleep watching tv, it would have been nice having a tv in the bedroom too. You can shop a good price on this Hotel.Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful--cheerful, helpful, and knowledgeable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted Jan 29, 2015
If you are looking for high end and room service this is not for you. But if you're looking for a decent place to stay close to downtown McKinney this place is for you. The rooms were clean and the staff was very nice, would stay there again.