Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom west palm beach

this place is terrible

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Stayed 4 days, no housekeeping 2 of those days. Kids running up and down hallways at all hours. Breakfast was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the Stars Center

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: I needed someplace close to the Stars Center at Craig Ranch and this is less than 5 minutes door to door.
Fast, easy check-in. Clean room with basic amenities. Quiet area, well lit parking lot. Breakfast was standard continental breakfast, plenty of options. No problems noted during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Like New condition !

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Weekend stay was very pleasant. The breakfast was hot and fresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio Area

Don't go expecting WiFi

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Hotel was clean and the staff were all anxious to help out.
Cons: Let's get the wifi working for those needing it for business. I can understand not stopping the online gamers but, the business folk need to connect.
Location: McKinney/Frisco is one of those areas that anything is available.
This was the second LaQuinta stay this month that had terrible wifi. We got double the speed of the hotel's connection with our phones. We go places to do business during the day and large amounts of data mining at night. Couldn't do it either place without hooking up our mifi and burning bandwidth on it. In BOTH places, the staff suggested wifi access points that were simply not available or dropped every minute or so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

Very nice modern hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Everything was as expected. Nothing was elaborate but very nice and just what was needed.
Cons: We had no complaints of any kind. This is a very nice hotel.
Location: Great location! Easy to find restaurants and shopping centres or theatres etc.
We stayed here for three days while attending a family wedding. The location was good - next to main highways, good restaurants, and shopping. We really appreciated the hot breakfasts that were included in the daily rate. It allowed for a nice leisurely morning without the added stress of finding a restaurant for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
it was great. Everything was nice. The employees were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Texas

Nice facility

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Well lit parking, clean room, great bed, great breakfast
Location: Near several baseball fields
Check-in was easy and the desk clerk was very polite and accommodating. We checked in late evening and went straight to our room. Room HVAC had been turned on earlier so that our room wS a nice temperature upon arrival. Very comfortable bed. Great breakfast included in room rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
This was a very nice hotel other than the large dogs barking in the early mornings in the room above us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The room was clean, hotel staff were friendly, breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Cons: See the above comment.
Fairly nice. The furniture in the suite was not comfortable at all. We used the sofabed, and it was in deplorable condition. The bed was good. Tv got very few channels.