Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Van Buren, AR

Comfortable room with GREAT BREAKFAST

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Lightweight duvet with cover was very nice! The breakfast was great!
Location: We were en route but found plenty of restaurants and it was easy on and off from the interstate.
We had to arrive late at night and notified the hotel that we would indeed be there. They told us they would turn on the heat and have our room waiting for us. The room was clean, comfortable, and exceeded our expectations. Breakfast the next morning was quite a surprise! There were waffles, scrambled eggs, Canadian bacon, fresh fruit, biscuits and gravy, and hot coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Dirty, scuffs on walls, iron burns in carpet, cigarette burns (though I booked a non smoking) entire hotel smelled of cigarettes, dirty bathrrom, dirt desk,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcfrom Tulsa, OK

Didn't expect 1/2 star hotel for 2 star price

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a non-smoking room. I completely understand I booked a budget hotel. That does not mean I booked a dump. The room smelled like 30 people had a smoking contest in the room the night before and they tried to cover it up with air fresheners. The combination was an assault on your senses. I checked in at 1:00 AM after a very long drive and decided to try and live with it. There was sand in the sheets when I laid down and to top it all off, the bathroom had a distinct urine smell. I originally booked 3 nights but cancelled the remaining two FIRST thing in the morning and left without so much as a shower. I have actually stayed in this hotel in the past multiple times. This is why I picked it again because it was (in the past) a very clean budget hotel. Unfortunately, I can no longer say that. I will not be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and the Craig's Ranch Softball complex
Decent room. Had a light in the bathroom that took about 10-15 seconds to come on after the switch was turned on. Confusing! Nice bathroom counter top. Average television quality. Fridge, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, 4 cup coffee maker and microwave all in the room. High profile mattress, too soft for me, but I like them firm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Sulphur Springs

Not so great

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Construction made it hard to get to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Would recommend to a friend and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amberfrom Beaumont

Basketball travelers to Dallas

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were great and hotel staff very nice. Only bad part about using them is that when you use hotels.com. They refused to let me out of my 3rd night even though I cslled early that morning to ask for cancellation. With basketball you never know if your going home early or not. They woukdnt consider even though policy is call before 4pm. Motel 6 does give refund. They said that since I prepaid and had already gone through they wouldn't. Motel 6 refunded me the prior weekend.