Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel; exceptional front desk guy

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: It was very accessible to a lot of things we wanted to do.
Cons: According to the online reservations, the price included free continental breakfast, which consisted of muffins, and cereal.
Location: Very accessible; but major road construction.
We had a wonderful experience and were totally pleased with the accommodations and the staff. The only disappointment was the continental breakfast. It was very limited to muffins, cereal, coffee, milk or juice. Normally a continental breakfast is a little more broader in the items. Didn't hinder our experience. Just wanted to mention that
1 out of 5
by Donohoe from Dallas

NO BREAKFAST BUFFET

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast, sheets on bed, and again breakfast could have more variety.
Location: There is nothing near by
They have listed breakfast buffet, but there was only 2 types of cereal, muffins , milk, water, coffee. I was expecting a buffet, very disappointed . Hotel is distant and seems unsafe. Do not book this hotel, for a lil more reserve another hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

okay to stay at- needs updating

Posted Mar 17, 2014
was there only for business. didn't spend much time at hotel. rooms okay - have mini fridge and mocrowave. front desk very friendly. advertise as free breakfast - coffee, juice, and muffins is continental breakfast not full breakfast. should be specified. pool seems to be pretty well taken care of - rest of property needs updating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by regency from mckenny

very bad

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disapoint worst hotel I been in my life.my kids didn't likeit at all
3 out of 5
by Sallie from Oklahoma

Not as I expected

Posted Jan 5, 2014
The hotel stated that it had a breakfast buffet. I do not consider 2 kinds of cereal, a muffin, and 2 kinds of juice a breakfast buffet. That is considered false advertisement. Paid more than what the hotel was worth. There was also a lot of construction on the road. It did not keep us awake, but it was a pain. Pop machine was empty. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The breakfast food was very skimpy and not much to

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: The manager when we called him to the front desk was very nice.
Cons: Drain for the sink, more food items for breakfast, coffee pot for the morning traffic, heat the pool.
Location: I was visiting relatives for the holiday but the road construction was terrible. The motel provided NO maps of the area either.
We had to call someone up to check us in and out and they close the doors at 11 PM. What happens to security or if there was any fire related problems??? The breakfast bar or food was very poor and not much to chose from. The room was clean but the bathroom sink drained real slow and very little hot water to take a morning shower. There was a lot of road construction out in front of the motel which made it difficult to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Selby from McKinney

just needed a room with heat.

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We lost power at home so we just needed a warm bed and power to charge our phones. The beds were awful but it fit the bill for one night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Dallas

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thank God all we did is sleep there... they only cleaned the room once in a 7 night stay. the bathroom sink faucet leaked at the on off handle and made a terrible noise when turned on. the room smelled terrible like smoke even though it was a no smoking room.. the front desk service was not very good either. The TV picture was so bad you could hardly see anything (not the reception) the TV was bad. We came back to the room one evening and found what appeared to be a crack pipe laying on the ground next to the entry door. Will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Clean comfortable bed; that's about all. Broken coffee maker, clogged sink, few working lights, over-doing it on the furniture spray made everything greasy, breakfast of champions. I wouldn't stay there again.