Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Wonderful...very nice

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Very clean ....quite...... Comfortable....enjoyed the stay there.... very very peaceful and personally would recommend it ...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abilene, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We were pleased with our stay. It was close to the wedding we were attending. Very nice location. Close to several eating establishments.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Ok hotel close to construction

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The hotel was adequate it had a clean bed, shower and the doors locked. Nothing special but adequate for a nights rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I asked for a non smoking room and I got a non smoking room on a floor full of smokers. It smelled terrible! I was the only nonsmoking room on the floor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
Pool was freezing, hot tub was dirty and room was overall unclean! Kids and I got bit up by ants at the hot tub. Wouldn't recommend staying!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Room was clean
This hotel looked much better than it was on the internet. Hotel was older and very rundown. Mold and dead bugs in the hot tub. Pool was ice cold and no type of breakfast service. Very sketchy people staying at the hotel with a frequent police presence in the parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S.

Looked Like a Nice Place Never Got to Stay There

Posted Jan 25, 2015
This Inn is hidden. If you''re not familiar with the area, it's nearly impossible to find from the street side. The marquis sign is small, and hidden behind trees. I had a night check in. Had to seek accommodations elsewhere because of the visual stealth of this place. Booking is not refundable. The Management is rigid.Will not allow concession for even partially refunding your money. I called for directions. The administrator's accent is so heavy, it's very hard to understand past, "How may I help you?" Huge rip off! Seek other options if you can!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

The Pool room was an arctic experience.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Too, basic for the price.
Cons: Updated. Climate control for the pool room. Offer breakfast. Update pillows and linens.
Location: Historic Chestnut Village.
The staff was friendly. They need to update their amenities for the price you pay. The beds are very very firm. So if you like a firm bed you will love it. Very basic otherwise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Mattress was new. TV was new. Carpet and comforter way too old