Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what advertised

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to Highway 75
Not a good experience, too much money for a cheap motel with poor conditions. Best example was 4 lamps in the room but only one light bulb to rotate between the four lamps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Midland, Texas

Never again....

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mmgt never responded to requests. Two loud all night parties across the hall and next door. Description and size of room were far from accurate. Breakfast was empty by 8 and never refilled for us or others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

In-room microwaves and refrigerators are provided?

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than price there are only two things I look for in reserving a hotel room 1)Internet 2)refrigerator. I like hotels.com for the information that it provides but now that is being called in to question now. The room had great internet but "In-room microwaves and refrigerators are provided" was nowhere to be found. I don't know why hotels will give you a safe but no microwave at least a refrigerator just my opinion. The only other issue I had with the room was that after I filled my bathroom sink with ice to have cold beverages. I noticed that the sink was leaking for underneath. What a disappointment from hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cecilefrom Trinity

Softball

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caseyfrom Lubbock, Texas

Not Bad

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Besides the hotel having a general odor of a smoker's room, the hotel was good and the service was great. It's not the best place; however, if you are in a bind and need a cheap place to sleep, this is the place to go in McKinney.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Landon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juan pablofrom portales New Mexico

worst hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst hotel I stay in my life was very dirty had much musty,smells and sheets were dirty and toilet had not washed the only good were man on front desk
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Choose another location.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though I paid for the hotel room for the night, as soon as I got in the room, I didn't even unpack. I picked everything up and I left the hotel immediately and drove another 3 hours. The toilet barely flushed, the shower/tub, the handle was broken on it, so no way to take a shower. The room smelled terrible. It was cramped. The front desk gentleman was the only pleasant thing about the hotel. It smelled terrible. Would not recommend staying here.