Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Ugh!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Broken mattress, plastic bag rubber banded around smoke detector. Very very hot room AC barely worked will not stay in again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock,TX

Nice for the price.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very friendly staff and nice clean rooms. We checked in late and staff were very friendly and kind. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by arizon from Longview

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was definitely clean, the only bad thing I can say is that it was hot. We checked in at about 10:45, it took till around 5 am for the room to get cool. Other wise it was a great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The room was extremely warm and humid, there was bugs in the shower and on the floor of the bathroom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Estrada from Austin

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilet kept over flowing with every flush. The room smelled like mold. The room was super small. Some outlets didn't work, nor did the blow dryer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 in McKinney

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
There was no one at the desk, We had to hit the bell 3 times. The room was filthy! It was suppose to be an non-smoking room and it wreaked fo cigarette smoke. The room never did cool down all night long. No sense in going on.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymous from TX

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. Its ok if you only want a place to lay your head.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to sick friend

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was O. K.