Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jefffrom camdenton

hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
staied in room 119 it has cob webs and black soot on ceiling smelled like mold wont b staing there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price too high for what I got.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The hallways smelled pretty bad. That was ok as long as the room was comfortable enough. At first sight the room looked ok, but the all the water including the shower had a horrible smell. When we filled the bath tub, the water looked like it came right from a river nearby. The toilet had things floating no matter how many times you flushed it. If it was $40 a night, I would bare with it, but I expected at least a decent stay for $70.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Margaret Bakerfrom Aurora IL

Grandparents Day at Grandson's school

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had a pleasant fragrance, not like other hotels rooms that have a musty smell. The room was clean, and comfortable. The pool needs some work, but overall, was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosa Ottenfrom Cameron, IL

EXCELLENT!!!!

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is very nice and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. And most importantly they worked with me on my schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosa Ottenfrom Cameron IL

excellent!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionists were friendly and kind. The room was clean as was the lobby and halls. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. And Most important THEY WORKED WITH MY SCHEDULE!!! Thank you so much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue B.from Chicago

Great for one night

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed over night after the balloon fest..great for a one night stay....hotel could be updated at bit....apparently they still have some smoking rooms...so the first floor hallway smelled of smoke the smell was better on the second floor where we stayed and there was no smell at all in our room....otherwise for one night it worked out well.....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Minnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edfrom Lockport Il.

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good stay. Hallways and room smelled of cigarette smoke. No Hot Tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com