Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

The hotel was in a good location

Posted Jul 12, 2014
It was nice for the kids that they had on in door pool but it was very dirty so they didn't get to swim.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Clean pool
The hotel was stinky. It smelled like cigarette smoke. The pool also had green water. Too scary to let children swim in there. There was algae at the bottom of the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing Special

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Good mattress
Nothing was terrible by any means, but we didn't get the king bed we signed on for; we got two queens, and we let it ride. It worked. The internet connection was a problem.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

not the best but cheap

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and I stayed at this hotel b/c there weren't any other hotels open closer to our destination. The price was cheaper than most in the area so we didn't know what we were in for. It wasn't that bad but not good either. The hallways smelled of cigarette smoke. Our rooms did not. The rooms are very dated - old comforters/old big TV. It was fine - we got in late and left early. There was a free breakfast in the morning which is a plus but we didn't eat it. Only b/c we were in a hurry. Oh there were also video cameras in the hallway so that was a little odd to see.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Traveling through

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and comfortable-what more do you need for place to sleep overnight?
2 out of 5
by Eric from Fort Wayne

Dirty, outdated

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Floors were dirty, there were hairs found in the bed and I the bathroom linens. Pool was GREEN. Would not stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob C from LA

Super 8 is OK

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com