Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great staff but the hotel is a pit stop!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Everyone was really friendly and went out of their way to help us, but, room itself was stuffy and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Meadville, PA

Sad amenities

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: I liked how quiet it was, the free popcorn and the desk was very useful
Cons: There should be more diversity in the continental breakfast.
Location: There really is nothing to do in Meadville. You could go to the movies or applebees
The bed was really comforting and the rooms were quiet, which were good for my purpose to stay in a quiet hotel to study for my final exams. However the continental breakfast was really sad. It is just toast and bagels. I did enjoy the free popcorn though in the evening. Also when I told the front desk the toilet was clogged they handed me a plunger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Family Visit

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: clean, quiet, professional
Cons: Move the microwave in the breakfast area to a place higher up. It was awkward to see in.
Location: I went bowling and then a late lunch at Perkins
I love this hotel and stay there everytime I visit my family in Meadville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom MA

clean and friendly

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was simple and clean. Front desk service was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Marco Island, Fl

Jim's Review

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tammy, at the counter, was fantastic and very helpful at arranging for future stays. I will always stay there when in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Clean affordable room

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but they didn't offer a late checkout on the weekend. Really? It was meadville p.a. For Christ sake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arcelinafrom toronto

my stay at econo

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
pretty good , breakfast was very poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stop

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, soft towels. Breakfast pretty minimal and breakfast room pretty funny. Carpet needs a deep cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom central PA

A basic little hotel with little rooms but clean

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a basic little hotel with basic little rooms but it did have a refrigerator and microwave and all the basic necessities. The bathroom was actually pretty big and everything was quite clean. Beds were adequate but not great. Heat/AC was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com