Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Clean and near the interstate.
Location: Golf courses less than 15 minutes away. The Tanger Outlet is one mile up the interstate.
We stayed here for two nights on our way to the beach. Was able to relax and enjoy our stay. Good restaurants very close (walking distance).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a place to stay while attending a family function in Mebane. The Hampton Inn Mebane fit the bill perfectly: convenient and good price. Found it to be a clean, comfortable room with pleasant staff. Would recommend to any one traveling in this area and needing a place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to my son's house

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only negative , the pillows were very thin . Folded a blanket in the closet to add to two pillows . Otherwise , a wonderful stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dweaver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daisy from Memphis, TN

I loved this hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: No hassle to get our room key. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was clean and well stocked. It was also very peaceful.
Cons: I can't think of any improvement at the moment. It was all pretty great. I don't think me an my friend complained a single time.
Location: There is an outlet my like less than 5 minutes away. That was awesome to go to.
Everything was just great to me. So professional and clean. We arrived at 3am. With no hassle we were given our room keys and had a very restful night. Breakfast was just as pleasant if not more. I love Hamptons, they will definitely be my first choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Everything was very nice. I'm short so the bathroom sink was extremely high. Miracle I could even spit into it, and I'm 4' 11". Soft pillows and comforter but comforter was so heavy it kept sliding to the end of the bed causing the sheet to go with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Shopping Diva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com