Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abu Dhabi, UAE

Nice Hotel Close to the Haram

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: We had to drive through construction to get to the parking garage.
Location: It was only a few minutes ride to the Haram.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the hotel provided a nice breakfast buffet. We definitely got our money's worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALI ASGHARfrom DUBAI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

WHEN IN MECCA, LOOK FOR BAB AL MULTAZAM CONCORDE

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
VERY COMFORTABLE, AND UP TO EXPECTATION. DUE TO 24 HOURS SHUTTLE SERVICE, FELT LIKE WE ARE VERY VERY CLOSE TO HARAM. BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashfrom Washington DC USA

Not five star as stated but ok for price we paid

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Good- 1 friendly hotel staff speak English 2 - great breakfast options 3- great location and easy and convenient shuttle service to Masjid al Haram Bad- 1- NO daily room service I requested fornt desk but no one came for whole three days of stay 2- there is hot water kettle and cups but no teabags or anything else provided. 3-there is a hairdryer but no iron in the room 3- no credit card machine working for all 3 days stay so I was asked to pay cash but they manage to take me to sister hotel to use their credit card machine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adelfrom السعودية

تقييم فندق باب الملتزم

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
وقت الحظور للفندق لم يبين انه يوجد حجز مسبق وبعد التفاهم مع المسؤل تم اعطائي غرفة وكان في الاغرفة صوت اجهزة التكييف مزعج جداً جداً
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SYED A MASOODfrom USA

It is close to Haram Sharif.

Posted Aug 9, 2014 
OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect much

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Hotel is well served by public transport buses(only positive). Hotel does not have its own shuttle service. The reception staff are all young local kids who have no interest in their job or guests. Checkin felt like Saudi immigration! If you have a question the concierge is only one who may help you.