Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Egypt

Check-in is nightmare

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: location, breakfast
Cons: check-in
Location: good location near to HARAM
In addition to wait till 5 pm to check-in, the staff of the front desk are not well trained and the check-in took about half an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel in mecca

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: services
Cons: nothing
Location: Kabah , to do umra
it was very nice to stay here in holy city in the best hotel in mecca
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Not up to expectations

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Thumbs up to: 1- Bed comfort 2- Quality of food at the resturants 3- Spacious room Everything else is below average. I checked in and went up to my room, it was opened with couple of technicians inside fixing the safebox, they could not and left without fixing it. I reported this to the reception couple of time but they didn't bother sending anyone or changing the room. The room floor was more dirty than the dirtiest streets. The location is OK however not unique since other hotels share the same mall entrance, it is even the furthest entrance amongst the others in the same block. staff are vety laid back and knowelge level is not thorough. Overall it is okay given the purpose of the visit however it did not meet my expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Abu Dhabi

Visit to MECCA

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Closed to the Haram
Cons: total staff including the duty manager
Location: closed to the Haram
Upon check inn the hotel front office requested me to pay, I told them that the package is fully paid through Expedia and they have denied that they have received the payment for a full board. Later on after long convincing efforts from my side to check their account, they agreed that the payment is received. Another issue raised by them that the stay is only includes Breakfast only and it is not full board!!! Spoken to their manager, who also confirmed that it is only half board!! I have requested him humbly to recheck with his account and he discovered that it is full board. It was very hectic till thing moved through and got my room at the end.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Security men in the parking say no empty spot and they ask for a bribe 200 SAR
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The nearest Hotel to Haram

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Every thing specially staff support
Cons: N/A
Excellent hotel Luxery,Location and Service. I stayed for only one night however it was an excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amaising stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014
I like my stay in this hotel. It' s near El Haram, personnel are very gentil, room very comfortable . The only negatif point is the restaurant services which were very very expensive and without offering many choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay near alharam

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Very nice staff, the royal section is isolated from all, that requires transfer from an elevator to another
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice to stay here

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: every thing
Cons: no
Location: harram
it was really very nice to stay here in this hotel and i love it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdulrhman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com