Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Excellent hotel, very close to holy places. I liked room cleanings and facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Excellent

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The staff is friendly, the breakfast is delicious, the hotel room is spotless. The bathroom is very spacious and comfortable.
Cons: The hours for breakfast could be extended to 11:00 am instead of 10:00 am.
Location: Mainly for Umrah and Hajj.
We enjoyed the stay very much and made our trip more comfortable. The location near El-Harm was very close and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KSA

Poor check in, poor check out, disappointing room

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Cons: Staff education, orientation Better cleanliness Improve valet parking
Location: Great location with easy access to the Mosque and surrounding facilities
The check in was slows and the staff are not very efficient and not honest. I noticed this as well with other guests doing check in at the same time. The check out was slow, the valet parking needs serious attention. In the room, the welcome paper signed by the director was greasy!! and in the fridge there was a used water bottle!! Though I booked for 2 adults, some items were not available to two persons. The kittle was leaking water and not functioning as well. The breakfast buffet was not that of a 5 star hotel, with limited choices in many items...the bakery was not fresh at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abdulrhmanfrom Dammam

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
nobody was available when i arrived to carry my luggage. So, i carried my own luggage to Reception. Price for Parking the Car is too expensive 5 SR/hr. When i am a guest at your hotel the parking should be free in the hotel parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant

Posted Aug 26, 2014
I have pleasant feeling during my stan staff and all hotel facilities were fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aljardanfrom Berlin

Tolle Lage

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Direkt gegenüber des Moschee..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Decevant

Posted May 12, 2014
Internet Wifi ne fonctionnait pas Mauvais rapport qualité/prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mahroosfrom Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Acceptable Hotel !

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Very close to HARAM
Cons: Charging guests for Parking was totally unacceptable Staff attitude.
Location: VERY CLOSE TO HARAM , excellent location
I n general hotel is alright , not bad. I have had better services. Im Hhonor club member and I have not get the services I usually get in other Hilton hotels , Charging guests for Parking was totally
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dr S Khanfrom London

room and location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was slightly smaller then expected but clean and with an excellent view, good location, friendly staff