Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom traveling arround southeast asia

great!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
everything was perfect, nice staff the room is great and the bathroom even better location is good to, very central
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kota Bharu

3 star rate with 5 star facilities

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Very secure and no have 5 star facilities inside the building
Cons: Provide back live band and karaoke room
Location: No comnent
Very comfortable room with tub, king size bed, bigger room size and nice spa with swimming pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
I bring access card hotel and i now have a landing in soekarno-hatta international airport jakarta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room services nya lama. Wifi nya juga lamat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by donjuanfrom Mdn

nice hotel, close to every where

Posted May 26, 2014
I had a nice sleep at there. a lot of space for parking. near to Merdeka walk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luthfifrom Jakarta

Tempat tidur nyaman hanya Makanan tidak enak,

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kamar cukup dingin dan luas, lokasi juga ditengah kota.hanya saja breakfast tidak enak. Welcome dream gratis mocktail. Siaran Tv Indonesia Kabur, dan tidak bisa Diprogram menjadi lebih terang.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paiement par carte Visa

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Calme et silence.
Cons: Le paiement par carte bancaire.
Le terminal de l'hotel refusait ma carte Visa Gold. Pourtant celle-ci fonctionnait bien à Singapour, et fonctionnait aussi avec les ATM à Medan. Inacceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SHAMfrom MALAYSIA

NICE HOTEL . SPACIOUS ROOM . CLEAN . TOWN CENTER

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: BIG ROOM
Cons: FOOD CHOICE TO BE IMPROVED
NICE HOTEL , IN TOWN CENTER , CLEAN AND SPACIOUS ROOM FRIENDLY STAFF BUFFET BREAKFAST NOT UP TO THE STANDARD .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dee Whyfrom Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

Average to good hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Booked a non-smoking superior room. When checking in, was given a smoking superior room as their was no non-smoking room left. Opening the water tap for the bath-bub, brown coloured water came out indicating rusty pipes. The room itself including the linens and towels looked tired. Checked out of the hotel after 3 nights and booked into another hotel for the rest of my stay in Medan.