Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helsinki, Finland

A five star hotel a bit worn out

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Views
Cons: Overall cleanliness of the rooms
Very nice staff, excellent view from the 26th floor bar, would probably rate it four stars in it's present condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

All is good

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Siti Kamarnani from Singapore

friendly stuff

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay...stuff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wasana from Thailand

Good

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice staff, bad wifi, good bf , pool is cold water
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sofyan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl from London

Not a bad stay, but still some way to go

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed two nights for business, and our hosts spoke highly about the hotel. The hotel connects to a Shopping mall, but we did not visit the mall. Therefore, it depends on your personal choice if this is a worthwhile feature or not. The hotel staff were courteous and the check-in process was efficient. Both my colleague and I could not bear the smell of the air freshener in the lift. And the TV screen inside the lift showing promotions was playing some jingle, which was really annoying. The same two lines were being repeated again and again, which was the same case when we entered the room. I guess the hotel management should review this. The rooms were spacious, but dimly lit, which is not the best suited for a business traveller. I liked the breakfast at the hotel, and the tables overlooking the streets gave a relaxing start to the day being in touch with everyday life in Medan. I used to watch with interest the Morning Assembly routine of the school opposite to the hotel, which gave a good insight into what citizenship is like in Indonesia. What really upset me during the stay was seeing a cockroach in the bathroom near the wash basin. I did mention this to the hotel staff at the time of checkout. I'd like to think this as a one-off and I hope the hotel management pays special attention to this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL,MY

Comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and not too much fuss about anything.....they do not disturb the guest..Although the water in the pool needs more dose of chlorine.Cloudy!
Cons: Quality of water in the swimming pool.
Nice and clean hotel and next to Cambridge Mall.Basic needs are met....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ホスピタリティ最高でした。

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: スタッフのホスピタリティーにつきます。 鉄道駅まで、無料の送迎サービスがあるようです。 空港送迎は、事前にメールでリクエストできます。有料です。 朝食メニュー、豊富でした。長居できちゃいます。
Cons: しいて言えば、窓ガラスの掃除でしょうか・・。
Location: ほぼ市内中心部です。ショッピングモールに隣接、と徒歩圏内にもう一件あります。 観光地は遠くないですが、徒歩はちょっと交通事情がよくないので危ないかもです。
何はともあれ、スタッフの方々に大いにお世話になりました。 女一人旅での滞在だったので、こまごまと気を使っていただき、 おかげさまで大事なく、思い通りの観光ができました。 部屋は、広々としていて、バスルームもシャワーとバスタブにわかれており、 日中の疲れと汗が取れました。 コンシェルジュの方々には、特に感謝です。