Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WiFi

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Had a great stay here. WiFi was not working on our 3 floors. But the staff helped us connect and all went well. Near enough to centre but quiet. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by viking from las vegas

heart of poblado

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: the location is great and the morning breakfest is not bad. the breakfast is limited to eggs, fruit and bread.
the hotel is located near the restaurants and bars at the heart of poblado. walking distance - as in 2 blocks. you need to speak some spanish if you are going to stay at this hotel. none of the staff speak english the rooms have HD TV with satelite and Air conditioners. the hotel has two types of suites: a smaller executive suite that is smaller but has the kitchen/living room and bedroom on the same level. larger suite has the bedroom on the second level that is accessed via a winding stair case. if you have accessiblity issues or can't climb stairs then this less expensive suite is not for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by EVELINE WOLFF from aruba

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very pleasant, nice staff and personal, we enjoy our stay in medellin, we didn't receive a breakfast buffet , but they make all the best to give us a good breakfast. We are from aruba......greetings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from San Diego

Boutique Hotel in Poblado District

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Very intimate property about 50 rooms.
This hotel is located in the very safe and trendy Poblado District of Medellin. The area contains many nice restaurants and bars...although they could get a bit noisy on the weekends. Suites with kitchenettes are available and a hot breakfast is served every morning in the rooftop restaurant which affords excellent views of the city and mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillermo from Bogota, Colombia

Nice hotel for business travelers

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Staff, location and room.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved.
Location: Hotel is close to restaurants and small malls. The area is safe and commercial.
An acceptable breakfast is included. The internet connection was good. Staff hotel is very friendly, I needed a special service to my room and this was taken care of very quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aladino from Guatemala

Excellent

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The hosted
Cons: Is ok
Location: Is in the poblado, and there the people find malls, lleras park the right place in the nigth, restaurants and many diferents places
Simple, it was nice, confortable, save, friendly and near of lleras park, so is wonderfull i recommend without problem,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juan from Bogota

Plesant and enjoyable

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very accommodating and clean. No breakfast buffet but the choices they provide was fulfilling. Close to where I needed to go in the Poblano district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by prasad naik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from St. Croix

Poblado Medellin

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent location and great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sophie from New York

Excellent hotel and staff

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding hotel: great location, great room, staff really nice and helpful, room clean. I highly recommend it.