Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Nice Smaller Hotel in El Poblado Area

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Location. Friendly Staff. Top Floor View of the city.
Cons: Mattresses are very firm. Hotel Management should look into investing some money and buy new mattresses, or at the least, buy mattress toppers.
Location: Parque Lleras, and the myriad of smaller clubs and bars nearby. Parque Arvi. Plaza Botero. Museo de Antioquia. Parque Explora. Planetarium.
Clean Facilities,even if a bit outdated. Only downside, the bed mattresses are very firm. and there is no way around this issue. I spoke to management and house keepers and no solution. Other than that, a very positive experience. The personnel always very friendly and at your disposal. be sure you check the restaurant on the 10th level for some breathtaking views of the city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOGOTA

NO RESPETARON LA RESERVA REALIZADA A TRAVES DE EXP

Posted May 24, 2015
Cons: Que respeten la reserva
Se realizo la reserva y cuando se llego no atendieron la reserva, pésima la respuesta del personal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hector Hernan from cali

en genweral bien ..

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
bien gracias ..ecepto claridad ala hora de desayuno deben aclarar los costos y que es un desayuno ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel in Upscale Poblado

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The staff was great, very attentive and willing to help. Only reason it was a 4 star was due to the shower off the main room didn't work. Overall, great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alberto from México

Zona, precio valor buena opción

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Personal de recepción muy atento el hotel ubicado muy cerca del Parque Lleras zona de fiesta! Fallo el agua caliente y ruido de bares se escucha desde 3er piso. Camas cómodas. Resulto buena opción precio / valor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Groningen

Prima hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding, grote kamers. In een leuke wijk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
The room was large with AC and WiFi. Located very close to lively nightlife. Would definitely recommend. Only suggestion would be that the sofa's are extremely uncomfortable. Staff was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel from Boston

Ideal hotel for Poblado area

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
I highly recommend this hotel for Medellin and if I go back, this is where I will stay. Location- this hotel is located a block away from all of the Poblado restaurants and night life. It is in an ideal location. Service/staff- Great. Best staff of any of the hotels we stayed in for our 4 city/10 day trip. They are friendly, helpful, and well informed. They will help you book tours. They offer a tour to Guatape for a good price and the meeting spot is only 1 block from the hotel. I highly recommend this tour as well. Room- The room we had was a one bedroom with a king bed. This room was larger than most apartments you find in Boston! It has a small kitchen, large room with a couch and a bedroom with an actual size king bed. Very clean, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesus from Calgary

Overpriced for what you get!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Room and living area was of a decent size, breakfast was good and taste like home made. Neighborhood very noisy, too close to bars, traffic all the time, so hard to get in/out of the city, even on sundays. Front desk staff not friendly and sloppy. Bathroom was a matchbox and only one mirror in the whole apartment. Poor quality soap and towels. Slow internet.