Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jose de jesus from IRAPUATO, GUANAJUATO

INSEGURO

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Muy insegura la zona, y mal servicio, primera habitacion sin luz, segunda sin cerrojo de segurida, me cambie a otro hotel en otra zona.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hospedaje en enero 2015

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta bien, pero parece una zona peligrosa en las noches.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marlon from Miami FL

Need in lots of maintenance

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Worst experience ever. Bed can not be any more old and stiff. Knowing the language, customer service is really bad. And one very important thing is that they DID NOT value the price given on Hotel.Com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pptraveller from mumbai

great location, courteous and efficient service.

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
I booked this hotel when i was in medellin to attend the world urban forum being held at plaza mayor, that's just 10 min cab ride but better still only two stations away on the wonderful metro. When i first arrived i was aghast--the hotel looked run down; the promised internet did not work. And i almost sought another hotel. But the staff, though not english speaking is really helpful. The coffee is the greatest! They fixed the internet and i was able to use it in a salon across from my room all night for work. And while everything looks run down it is all very clean. the breakfast is not great. But the location is great---its two minutes away from the famous botero plaza and the museums. and the metro that takes you anywhere. Also as i discovered later the airport bus hq is just two doors away! and it costs a third of the taxi fare. but the area closes down and there are a no of bars and other such establishments. although there appears to be a great deal of policing people warned me not to walk down the streets at night but to take a cab if it was late. But definitely your choice if you are looking for a budget place close to must-see places and if you are a public transport person like me. And if you are not going to be spending too much time in the hotel. i in fact left my large suitcase during my travel in colombia and ecuador and have booked a room again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Está descuidado el hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
Para una noche pasajera.... Bien.... Muy mal mantenido
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by javier rossi calvo from cartagena colombia

hotel pesimo

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels
lamento contarles que el hotel esta en pesimas condiciones.que sea viejo no quiere decir que tenga que estar sucio feos los muebles y parecer que todo tiene mil años.he ido a hoteles de antiguedad similar y estar en estados adecuados para alojarse
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Servicio de primera

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels
Muy satisfecho por el servicio por parte de todos los empleados del Hotel, pero necesita renovacion de las alfombras..(Necesario)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Cesar Osorio, Hotel Management
Gracias por su informacion, le informo que el hotel se encuentra en proceso de cambio de alfombras, pintura y remodelacion para mejor confort de los clientes dicha remodelacion toama aproximadamente 1 año mas Gracias de nuevo
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels