Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TEXAS

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I realy realy realy liked the hotel!!I realy realy realy liked the hotel!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: all
Location: location is good
The hotel is no near 5 stars. The rooms are old and the furniture is old. no hot water and internet is very weak. Water pressure in the bathroom was very very weak. I will not recommend this hotel to any one. I sshould ask for my money back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Overall good

Posted Jan 9, 2015
If check-in is as late as 3:00pm, you expect your room to be ready when you arrive. There is not excuse having it ready for you 3 hours later. Poor check in. Restaurant service is slow...be patient, food is good but some servers don't loll too happy to be there.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Location is very good

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Terrible rooms! Need to be renovated, the drapes did'n close and where full of holes, the air conditioning didn't work during a hole Night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The hotel staff is amazing. Very kind. The park next to the hotel is nice, however at night is very dangerous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ruge

Es un hotel confortable ,Acogedor

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Todo muy bn, pero cuando hay fiestas se escucha el ruido y no dejan dormir, al menos en la quinta planta se escuchaba
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, Fl.

Excellent location!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Tips and mini bar items Overpriced!!! Clean and safe location, 6 blocks fron Parque Lleras!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

In the heart of El Poblado

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Nice and friendly staff. Room not very comfortable (too dark and crowded with objects) Internet connection just awful, so, not good for a business staying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by \

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com