Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located but extremely noisy

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Location: Best location across shopping venues and restaurants
Hotel is fine and new. Rooms are good and comfortable. Restroom could be better maintained, some tiles are loose. The problem with this hotel is the noise from the main avenues. It isn't sound proof at all and noise is persistent all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vincent from Ft Lauderdale, FL

Location EXCELLENT

Posted May 19, 2014
All was great except 3 things: Mattress SUPER firm. My wife loved it but way to hard for me. Had to have the toilet unclogged everyday. No flushing power. No shower pressure. It was like a fine mist like a light rain coming down on you.
3 out of 5
by NG Business from San Juan

Walking distance from Santa Fe Mall

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Location and employees
Cons: Some details with corrosion in the bathroom, room service
I got to the Hotel after midnight, they don't have Room service, just the minibar in the room. Breakfast was ok, restaurant is not that good. Move after two days to another Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ardila Family from Atlanta

Extremely clean, friendly staff and best location!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
We are very impressed and had the best time staying at this hotel. Location is perfect, staff is super friendly and kind. Extremely clean and very modern. Views are amazing!!Breakfast is wonderful. We are staying here again for sure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you want to visit Santafe mall

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Close to santafe mall
Cons: Restaurant. Lights in halls.
Location: Visit Santafe mall
Confortable hotel. Restaurant not recommendable but its ok for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie from Costa Rica

A great place to stay!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
The hotel is beautiful and the staff were great! Very well-located! Worth staying There!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomas from Miami

Excellent hotel, great and safe area.

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: A well trained staff, knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. The hotel is new, built within the last 4 years.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved.
Location: Location was excellent, 4 shopping center nearby, one of them right across the street. Near the best places to see and go. Lot's of places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013