Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien Ubicado, buena zona.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Buena comida y personal muy amable.
Cons: mayor atención al guardarropa.
Location: Cetros comerciales, restaurantes y edificios de oficinas próximos. Area muy tranquila y segura.
Bien en general. Solamente observamos deficiencia en cuanto a la falta de Closet para guardar la ropa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Great. Near to meeting, great service. To relation price/benefits is the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala

Nice hotel, close but away from the noise

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Perfect small hotel to go back after work
I stayed recently for a business trip and was the only person from the convention staying there. I was extremely pleased with the staff, very nice and helpful. It is a small and nice hotel to get to after a long day of work. The surroundings make you feel as if you are out of the city. Plus the terrace where you have breakfast and start your day is wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

havre de paix

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel plein de charme dans un quartier calme de Medellin... Du goût dans la décoration, de l'attention et du sourire dans le service et un hôtel à taille humaine chaleureux et sympathique. Le "patio" où est servi le petit dejeuner est aussi très agréable... mis à part une légère insonorisation des chambres (fenêtres) à revoir, tout le reste est parfait !
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MIAMI

GOOD HOTEL, NEEDS TO FIX THEIR PHONE SYSTEM

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: GOOD LOCATION.
Cons: THE PHONE SYSTEM NEEDS TO BE FIXED. WE COULD NOT COMMUNICATE ROOM TO ROOM OR CALL THE RECEPTION AREA. PHONES WORKED ERRATICALLY OR WERE DEAD.
HOTEL IS WELL LOCATED, SERVICE IS GOOD AND ROOMS ARE LARGE AND COMFORTABLE. THE DRAWBACK WAS THEIR PHONE SYSTEM. THEY NEED TO INFORM THEIR GUESTS THAT THERE IS NO PHONE SERVICE IN THE ROOMS OR THAT SERVICE IS ERRATIC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Hfrom Washington, DC

Great value

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff is super friendly and efficient. the hotel is very convenient to Restaurant Carmen, the best restaurant in Medellin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zackfrom West Palm Beach, FL

no complaints

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Hotel Park 10 for 10 days in August during the flower festival in Medellin. The location is excellent for tourist. Poblado is the nicest area in Medellin and many restaurants are within walking distance. The staff is the best thing about the hotel. They were all very helpful, everything from getting taxi's for me to recommending good restaurants. I speak almost no Spanish and it was not a huge problem. Many of the staff speak good English. The spa at the hotel is nice and offers many services. The restaurant at the hotel - Lussac I think it was called is very good but most of the time you will probably want to be trying the various places around the city. Overall I was very happy with my stay and I will stay there again if I go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S. Blairfrom Virginia-USA

Outstanding Hotel!!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in many hotels all over the world and this hotel is one of the best. It was extremely clean and comfortable. The breakfast evey morning was outstanding as well. It was nice buffett with assorted fresh fruit, pastries, eggs cooked to order and of of course the BEST coffee in the world! The emplyees in the hotel are very courteous, helpful, and professsional. They helped with making reservations, calling taxis and recommending restaurants. Everyone there just bent over backwards to make our stay a pleasant one. We even enjoyed the Spa twice with full body massages, a grape seed scrub, and a relaxing time in the huge Spa tub. If you are looking for a great place to stay in Medellin, Colombia-THIS is your place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcfrom Canada

Always a good stay in Poblado

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been to this hotel at least a dozen times and I never really had any disappointing experience other than problems with the air conditioning system, which they fixed by giving me another room right away. Rooms are always clean, very comfortable and cozy, and well-equiped. I noticed since my last stay that they really improved the breakfast buffet. This was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Excellent hotel and room. Staff was wonderful and of great assistance! Highly recommended!