Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice front and staffs. Can feel relaxing atmospher
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Older hotel in Medellin

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Lcoation. Staff.
Cons: The furnishings and rooms need to be updated.
Location: Close to the Problado, with many restaurants and pubs nearby.
The decor and furnishings of the Hotel Park 10 are really dated. Our suite was spacious but felt as though it was our of the 50's. Air conditioning did not work initially. When repaired, it still functioned poorly. The hotel staff were terrific; very responsive and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rhian from Wales

Great reliable business hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in a good location. Internet was reliable, which is good for business and food was really tasty. The gym isn't great and a few of the machines didn't work properly nor was there enough water in the gym for guests to rehydrate, which was a shame. It has a lovely homely feel though and staff were all curteous and friendly. It is the best hotel I've stayed at in Medellin so far and I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mont tremblant quebec

Nice hotel well located in a safe pueblo

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Safe location and resonnable price
Cons: Wi-Fi connections
Location: Safe neigberhood and Manu good restaurants within walking distance
Over all good expérience, the staff are very pleasant and alway try to help. The good at the restaurant is good and the breakfast are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean, friendly staff and excellent food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Not enough staff that spoke English especially in restaurant area. Rooms liked accessory items that most high quality hotels have. No drinking water in room except for one big bottle that you had to buy. On swimming pool and spa had not a single person that could speak English. On plus side... Room were very quite and no disturbance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diego from Panama

Muy recomendable

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien, con personal atento y amable, buen desayuno y ubicación .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One Day Stay in Dec 2014

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed on this hotel many times before but this time the breakfast service was poor. The food selection and quality was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels