Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Holel 5 Avenida

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
las tarifas son muy altas para el tipo de hotel que es, al final me hicieron la cuenta en dolares, no en pesos como lo anuncia la publicidad, el hotel no es moderno, no tiene buenas instalaciones
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

REGULAR

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
EL SERVICIO DEL RESTAURANTE MUY DEMORADO Y EL DESAYUNO MUY POBRE. HICE MI RESERVA EN PESOS Y AL MOMENTO DE PAGAR ME LIQUIDAN EN DOLLARES. LAS TOALLAS DE BAÑO NO LAS CAMBIAN A DIARIO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emalie from South carolina

Great Location and customer service

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
I was there with my husband for 9 nights. Pros: Very clean. Great location. Max 3 blocks from banks, grocery stores, restaurants, bars and church. Eight blocks from metro system. A lot of transportation options. Front desk personnel like Pablo and Juan and cook Lina, were extremely good. Cons: Need to improve in WiFi connection. Bathroom needs a shell or vanity to put your personal grooming items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cesar Munoz from Ecuador

MUY BIEN UBICADO

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente, muy buena ubicación, permite disfrutar de Medellín las 24 horas
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NIDIA from CALI

EXCELENTE ESTADÍA. ¡GRACIAS! TODO DE PRIMERA

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
MUY, MUY. PERO MUY BUENA. UNA EXCELENTE OPCIÓN POR UBICACIÓN, SECTOR Y ACOGIDA DEL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and friendly budget hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Quiet and comfortable, free secure parking and breakfast included
Cons: Wi Fi reception in room
Location: Close to La 70 with many bars and restaurants. About 10 minutes walk to Metro Station Estadio
Generally a good experience, room was comfortable and staff courteous. Downsides would be poor in room wi-fi (ok in lobby area) and initially I was charged local tax until I pointed out that this had already been added at time of booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolina Restrepo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel for friends

Posted Jan 7, 2013
It was Ok. The neighbourd is ok, not dangerous. People who work in the hotel care about how the guests feel