Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Floriano Filho

Great Hotel

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wonderful, confortable and with a razonable price. I recomend for all travellers arround Parma. Very good Staff and Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very new and clean. Friendly staff. We stopped overnight on our way from Blogna toCinque Terra and were very happy we did
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem, Israel

It was worth every cent

Posted Oct 25, 2011
At the very first glance, the location of the hotel is strange: it stands in the middle of a field, preceded by entrance road, some unfinished structures, and a huge parking. However, it is very convenient for those travelling by car. The hotel is very new, all the standards and facilities are absolutely up to date. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were pleasantly amazed with proposal of a soft drink and a sandwich at our chek in. Indeed, this was suitable after a long day of driving etc. Likewise, we were granted with a bottle of mineral water on our check out. The food was good; you may preapare a hot toast for the breakfast, a rare service. For some reason, our GPS did not accept the street number 53/a. You should follow the shields, which are perfectly visible from the main road. In any case, the hotel is worth every penny you pay for it. And a beautiful sunset was for free every evening!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

My One Hotel Ayri - Good Value for a Stopover

Posted Aug 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Well recommended. My One Hotel Ayri is located in a paddock behind a stalled retail centre development. It represents excellent value as a stopover, but has no local attractions. The building is a converted construction accommodation block which provides large and comfortable rooms, however noise transmission from the floors above can be loud. Management and staff are delightful and food is plain but very good quality and value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

My One - Hotel Ayri Medesano

Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a good hotel for a 'stop'. It's clean and comfortable with a very decent breakfast. Unfortunately it is in the middle of nowhere, need a car to get to nearest town. The immediate surroundings are untidy but the country side is pretty. I would recommend it for a short visit. It's very good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Ended up in Hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2011
Very hard to locate address. When we arrive a neighbor called the owner who met us, she was a very nice lady named Laurie. She informed us that the prior renter's little boy was very sick and they needed to stay longer in the apartment, however she booked us a room at the hotel just around the corner for the same price. She walked us over and helped get us situated there. The hotel was nice it had a cute little area to sit out front and inside the family oriented bar/fountain area and a restaurant. It was summer and no Air Conditioning so it was hot in the room until late in the evening when it started to cool down a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bogotá, Colombia

Great stay in the countryside

Posted Jul 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice country setting with a car, close to Nocetto,Parma, Bologna, etc. Nice staff, good service, breakfast ok, good value for price, Mother and 2 adult daughters
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sakir

Posted Jul 14, 2011
Hotel is in rural area and far from from settlement in bad smell from farms. The hotel staff are quite friendly but, therir capability to increase the quality of services is limited particularly for the breakfast whic is very basic. The internet signal is very weak . You should be close to door in the room to access. tHe good thing with the hotel is of the way to Parma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Jansklooster, The Netherlands

Very good

Posted Jun 9, 2011
Very kind service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2011 on Hotels.com