Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brookings Oregon

Very comfortable and affordable

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: It will be lovely when the renovation is complete
Location: Great location near Lithia Park downtown Ashland and campus
Under renovation but very pleasant and quiet. Breakfast delivered to our door and very comfortable bed! Stayed an extra night, when we came back to our room the housekeeper left a nice note and towels formed into two swans. We felt like pampered honeymooners! We booked it for our return trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, Ca

Best surprise!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
We were expecting an average hotel, but we're surprised to find an extremely helpful and attentive staff and a wonderfully comfortable room and bed. We felt very taken care of!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

great experience

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The rooms were recently renovated and some items like the microwave were missing. However since we didn't need it we didn't ask the front desk.
Location: We only stayed for one overnight so didn't get the chance to search the neighborhood.
We got one of the renovated rooms. The room was extremely nice, clean and cozy. Very quiet. The bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was brought to the room which was nice. Overall, everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany , Or

Excelent value

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We stayed 2 nights here and found the room nice , they are remodeling one wing of the hotel so they upgraded us to a mini suite .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stop-over passing through

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Excellent pillows!
Cons: Decor is a bit dated but not bad.
Location: Great restaurants within 5 minutes and fantastic brewery down the street.
Only stayed one night but it was a winner! Clean, quiet, comfortable, easy access, with great restaurants within 5 minutes and fantastic brewery down the street. What more could you want?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dixiefrom Salem, Oregon

Super comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy. Will stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna Lfrom Wheatland, WY

I'll be back

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got there late and left early what I saw was great. The hotel clerk was so friendly. The room was great and the beds so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Ashland

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Location. The staff was friendly and informative. Room was very clean and set up nicely. Short walk to brew pub.