Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, OR

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Cons: They needed a plug for the coffee pot (the other plug was for the hair dryer, curling iron, etc.
Location: Several restaurants nearby - a good thing.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet, which is exactly what I was looking for.
2 out of 5
by h & a from canada

Thin walls, not 3 star as advertised

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Service .. never found golf channel even after calling desk for help. Insulation ...can hear all.
Probably the worst Best Western we've stayed at ... not our neighbours fault that we could hear plumbing noise until 11:30pm or kids next door .. they were just being kids ... but the walls are paper thin and we could hear everything!!! Our early am wakeup call never happened ... neither did our "grab n go" promised express breakfast ... no staff to be seen for our eary am checkout .. others were walking away in disgust from front door .. no answer to night bell at 5am. Most dissappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from San Ramon, CA

Nice

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Cons: The bed was a little soft
Friendly staff, the hotel and the room were clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from OR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from California

Convenient off freeway

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: comfy beds, real water glasses and coffee mugs.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved. All carbs, no protein. Would have liked to see bacon and eggs.
Would have preferred room on back side of hotel to avoid traffic noise and garbage pickup the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, awesome staff~

Posted May 31, 2013
Everything was very nice. Grandkids loved swimming pool. Room just fine - beds very comfortable. Enjoyed discount at Elmers Restaurant for dinner - very nice. Continental breakfast was excellent and staff was extremely helpful and pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OLD MOTEL

Posted Apr 14, 2013
This is an old motel with thin walls and ceilings. I was looking forward to a quiet night and a restfull sleep. The TV and discussion next door was normal however I could hear everything. Also Quests came in the room above me at 2AM and I could hear their every movement. Changing my room would not help. The walls are too thin. Does not meet the standard of other Best Western Hotels I have used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darren from Red Deer, AB, Canada

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Mar 3, 2013
Pros: Size of the room.
Cons: Shower head was less than desirable.
Location: Quick access on and off the interstate. Good selection of restaurants and shopping nearby including Walmart.
After an eight hour drive, we were happy to see the motel late in the day. My wife was a little hesitant on it being a motel, but her doubts were relieved once we were in the room. Clean and comfortable room. Easy check in. Standard continental breakfast in the morning.