Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, OR

Close to freeway but not too loud.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Appreciated being close to restaurants. Wish there was a Starbucks nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to Grants Pass

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Bed was VERY comfortable loved the pillows, bathroom fan wasn't working and fruit wasn't fresh for breakfast. all over very comfy stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ann

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great quick stop on long road trip, with three small dogs. Decent breakfast, nice grounds and quick access to neighborhood restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sparks, NV

Comfortable room in Grants Pass

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The staff is really friendly - the rooms are clean - the bed was comfortable - the pool was clean and refreshing - the light breakfast looked nice.
Location: I walked downtown, but it is a long walk. I guess I walked about two hours round-trip (12 mi?), enjoyed the sights and some coffee from Dutch Mill.
The room wasn't ready when I got there as there had 'been a meeting' of staff, so I waited in my car reading. I could have waited in their lobby, but there was no privacy. It took about forty minutes to get the room ready for me and they brought me the key. The Internet connection is unsecured and hard to get on and stay on, and REALLY slow. Everything can be heard in the next rooms and the folks overhead walked loudly. It gets noisy at about 0630 which is annoying if you are a person who likes to sleep past that hour. There was no microwave or fridge in the room. The ice machine ran out of ice and the soda machine dispensed warm sodas. As I was in town to visit friends and not stay in the room staring at walls, most of this was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bettyfrom Ukiah

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stop, convenient. Friendly staff nice room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
I prefer newer hotels that are bright and cheerful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was helpful in that they accommodated my bad knees with a ground floor room instead of going up two flights of stairs. Unfortunately the room they moved me to had an a/c unit that smelled like urine when turned on. Back to the upstairs room to find no ice and no wi-fi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is conveniently located, clean and has a decent continental breakfast. The pool and hot tub were a great break at the end of a long day of house hunting.